REINFORCE Courses on Critical and Scientific Thinking: The Big Ideas of Science
from Monday, October 24, 2022 (6:00 PM) to Wednesday, November 2, 2022 (12:00 PM)
  • Monday, October 24, 2022
  • Tuesday, October 25, 2022
  • Wednesday, October 26, 2022
  • Thursday, October 27, 2022
  • Friday, October 28, 2022
  • Saturday, October 29, 2022
  • Sunday, October 30, 2022
  • Monday, October 31, 2022
  • Tuesday, November 1, 2022
  • Wednesday, November 2, 2022